Contact Us - Powrmatic of Canada Ltd

Contact Us

You can contact our Head Office by completing the below form. All fields required.

You can also contact the branch in your area by scrolling down.


Complete name :

Email address :

Your message:

Powrmatic Montreal

9500 boul. Ray-Lawson Anjou (QC) H1J 1L1
Phone : (514) 493-6400
Fax : (514) 493-8722
Email address : montreal@powrmatic.ca

Our business hours are from 6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Powrmatic Quebec

385 Fortin Ville Vanier (QC) G1M 1B2
Phone : (418) 683-2708
Fax : (418) 683-8860
Email address : quebec@powrmatic.ca

Our business hours are from 6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Powrmatic Ottawa

1412-B Star Top Road Gloucester (ON) K1B 4V7
Phone : (613) 230-7160
Fax : (613) 230-0685
Email address : ottawa@powrmatic.ca

Our business hours are from 6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Powrmatic Toronto

157 Rivermede Rd Concord (ON) L4K 3M4
Phone : (905) 660-0033
Fax : (905) 660-8881
Email address : toronto@powrmatic.ca

Our business hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Powrmatic London

1064 Hargrieve Road London (ON) N6E 1P5
Phone : (519) 675-1491
Fax : (519) 675-4725
Email address : london@powrmatic.ca

Our business hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Powrmatic Halifax

100-50 Troop Ave. Dartmouth, NS, B3B 1Z1
Phone : (902) 454-8684
Fax : (902) 453-5875
Email address : halifax@powrmatic.ca

Our business hours are from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.


Sitemap